Contact Us


Southeastern Oklahoma State University/Registrar

Official sealed transcripts from all previous institutions should be sent to Southeastern Oklahoma State University:

Southeastern Oklahoma State University/Registrar-MBA
425 W. University Blvd.
Durant, OK 74701-3347

Email: registrarmba@se.edu

Student Financial Aid Office

Student Financial Aid Office
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
425 W. University Blvd.
Durant, OK 74701-3347

Email: financialaid@SE.edu

Finance Office

Teena Harlin

Email: tharlin@se.edu

Program Points of Contact

Master of Business Administration
Robert Howard – Director

Email: rhoward@se.edu

Master of Education in Special Education
Dr. Kathy Boothe – Program Coordinator

Email: kboothe@se.edu

Master of Education in Education Leadership
Dr. Jerry Stout - Program Coordinator

Email: jstout@se.edu

Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Stewart Mayers - Program Coordinator

Email: smayers@se.edu

Master of Science in Native American Leadership
Dr. Bruce King - Program Coordinator

Email: bking@se.edu

Call us at 844-515-9100