Skip to content

Contact Us

We’re Here to Help—Explore Our Resources to Find What You Need

Southeastern Oklahoma State University/Registrar

Official sealed transcripts from all previous institutions should be sent to Southeastern Oklahoma State University:

Southeastern Oklahoma State University
425 W. University Blvd.
Durant, OK 74701-3347

Email: registrar@se.edu

Student Financial Aid Office

Student Financial Aid Office
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
425 W. University Blvd.
Durant, OK 74701-3347

Email: financialaid@SE.edu

Business Office

businessoffice@se.edu

Program Points of Contact

Undergraduate Program Advising

Jeni Maple
Email: Jmaple@se.edu

Master of Business Administration

Kay Barber – Program Advisor
Email: kbarber@se.edu

Master of Education in Special Education

Teena Harlin – Program Advisor
Email: kboothe@se.edu

Master of Education in Education Leadership

Teena Harlin – Program Advisor
Email: tharlin@se.edu

Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction

Teena Harlin – Program Advisor
Email: tharlin@se.edu

Master of Education in School Counseling

Dana Clure
Email: dclure@se.edu

Master of Science in Native American Leadership

Dr. Brad Ludrick
Email: bludrick@se.edu

Master of Science in Sports Administration

Dr. Marlin Blankenship
Email: Dr. Kay Daigle – Program Coordinator

Master of Science in Sports Administration

Dr. Kay Daigle
Email: kdaigle@se.edu

Call us at 844-515-9100

Ready to take the next step in your education journey?

Need more info?

Submit the form below, and a representative will contact you to answer any questions.

*All fields required.
or call 844-515-9100 844-515-9100
By submitting this form, I am providing my digital signature agreeing that Southeastern Oklahoma State University (SOSU) may email me or contact me regarding educational services by telephone and/or text message utilizing automated technology at the telephone number(s) provided above. I understand this consent is not a condition to attend SOSU or to purchase any other goods or services.

Ready to go?

Start your application today!

Apply Now

Or call 844-515-9100 844-515-9100

for help with any questions you have.